Foto Ulrike Mattern

Mr. Wilfried Uhr`s Office: Ulrike Mattern

Foto Matthias Mayer

Senior Expert: Dr. Matthias Mayer

Foto Mehrdad Mehregani

Project Manager: Mehrdad Mehregani

Foto Sigrid Meinhold-Henschel

Senior Project Manager: Sigrid Meinhold-Henschel

Foto Elisabeth Menke

Distribution Manager: Elisabeth Menke

Foto Sarah Menne

Senior Project Manager: Sarah Menne

Foto Tanja Meyer zur Heyde

Project Assistant: Tanja Meyer zur Heyde

Foto Brigitte Mohn

Member of the Executive Board: Brigitte Mohn

The Bertelsmann Stiftung has appointed Anika Feger as its ombudsperson. The ombudsperson’s role is to provide a neutral and independent channel for inquirers seeking confidential guidance in raising concerns about illegal business practices (such as misuse of funds, fraud or corruption).

Concerns can be raised via the anonymous internet-based system „Lytt“ –bst.lytt.de– or via email.